Imperial Nissan East Rand Mall

View all the new and used Imperial Nissan vehicles for sale at Imperial Nissan East Rand Mall. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Andries Kruger
akruger@imperialnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Zander Gresse
082 644 7581
zgresse@imperialnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Henry Barnard
072 349 3386
hbarnard@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Najeeb Sirkhoth
079 522 4073
nsirkhoth@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Masego Tema
mtema@imperialnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Dewald Brits
083 228 6943
dbrits@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager New

Laurin Louw
llouw@imperialnissan.co.za

Used Manager

Lindie Creigh-Smith
lcreighsmith@imperialnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

Corner Rondebult Road & K94,
Boksburg,
Gauteng,
1459,
South Africa

Contact Us

011 418 7000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Imperial Nissan | Privacy Policy