Imperial Nissan Menlyn

View all the new and used Imperial Nissan vehicles for sale at Imperial Nissan Menlyn. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Vernon Carr
082 378 4576
vcarr@imperialnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Adri Botha
012 470 4000 / 072 231 2045
abotha@imperialnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Sebastian Fourie
012 470 4000 / 082 413 0038
sfourie@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Riaan Venter
082 450 4867
rventer@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Jenny Scott
012 470 4000
jscott@imperialnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Christo Blake
083 794 2541
cblake@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Shaaiste Essack
012 470 4000
sessack@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Elize Riekert
012 470 4009
eriekert@imperialnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

116 Lois Avenue,
Menlyn, Gauteng, 0083,
South Africa

Contact Us

012 470 4000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri:
08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays:
08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed


Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Imperial Nissan | Privacy Policy