Imperial Nissan Tyger Valley

View all the new and used Imperial Nissan vehicles for sale at Imperial Nissan Tyger Valley. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Danny Moodley
084 473 0102
dmoodley1@imperialnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Jandre Coetzee
076 570 0084
jcoetzee@imperialnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Angelo Nefd
076 804 7157
anefdt@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Alan Landsdell
083 320 7510
alandsdell@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Imelda Olkers
021 001 3432
iolkers@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

TBA
TBA
fnitygervalley@imperialnissan.co.za

Financial Manager

Tumi Mkhonza
083 451 1129
tmkhonza@imperialnissan.co.za

Parts Enquiries

Bronwen Davids
021 001 3432
bdavids@imperialnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

288 Durban Road,
Tyger Valley,
South Africa

Contact Us

021 002 0340

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 09:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Imperial Nissan | Privacy Policy